SUBSCRIBE

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015

Seattle Glamour & Giving Event!


You're invited - St. Jude Glamour & Giving Seattle is an evening of fashion and beauty benefiting the patients of St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital. 

Saturday, May 30, 2015

7 Salon Hair Makeover!

I've been craving something different lately. I was tired of the balayage look because my roots were too dark for this time of year, which is why I went lighter at 7 Salon.

Thursday, May 21, 2015

College Essential: VIIcode Eye Mask


Sleep is beautiful thing but something I don’t get much of. I’m a senior at my university, intern at a finance firm, and run this blog - all while trying to maintain a social life!

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

BCBGMAXAZRIA in NYC

New collaboration with BCBGMAXAZRIA! That one time I was flown out to see the Age of Adaline premier in NYC, I got the chance to wear BCBGMAXAZRIA as well!

Monday, May 18, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Create Your Dream Bikini

Allison Kostusik: Bikinis are like outfits--you need more than just one, especially for vacations.  Make your swimsuit your own by mixing and matching different styles, prints, and patterns.

Monday, May 11, 2015

It's NBD(or is it?)

If you haven't noticed by my lack of posting, my school/work/personal life might be interfering with the blogging /entrepreneur portion of my life. I HAVE NO TIME!

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

New Way to De-stress

Allison Kostusik: Midterms or finals are upon us.. One way to de-stress without the extra $$$.

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Met Gala Best & Worst Dressed

The Chinese themed Met Gala is my favorite fashion night of the year. Besides all the brand partnerships, here are my favorite and the most HORRIBLE looks of the evening.

Monday, May 4, 2015

The Interview: Creative Director of Lafayette 148


I had the pleasure of meeting one of the nicest and and most inspiring people, Edward Wilkerson, Creative Director of Lafayette 148, of the multimillion-dollar brand. What is his advice is for people wanting to get into fashion?

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Skinny Saturday: Meal Replacements

Meal replacements are my key to losing quick water weight and not bloating during swimsuit season (which still hasn't come) *sigh*

Friday, May 1, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Best Weekend Ever...

Pics from the Age of Adaline premier in NYC and the after party where I met Blake Lively and wore Versace will be up soon! I had a cancelled flight, 8 hour day @work, a major ecology test and a photo shoot tomorrow………………………..

Saturday, April 18, 2015

NYC Packing w/ my stylist!

My first time working with a stylist - she helped me pack for the Age of Adaline NYC premier this weekend! Who is it?

Thursday, April 16, 2015

The Cat You Want to Be

Allison KostusikKarl Lagerfeld, the iconic creative director at Chanel, has some competition for the spotlight.  If you haven't heard of his pampered feline named Choupette, you're about to.

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Age of Adaline NYC Premier!

This weekend I'm going to the movie premier of Age of Adaline in NYC! Thanks to Lionsgate!!!  *GASP*

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

Dress like a Celeb at Coachella

As we know, Coachella starts this weekend! Unfortunately, my close friend is getting married on Saturday so I shall have to wait until next year. Nonetheless, you can arrive in style with these fashion tips for the music festival of the year.

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Spring Shopping List

Allison Kostusik: What's trending this spring? Get the hottest looks for the warm weather.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Tory Burch x Fitbit

Fashion gets an upgrade.  Tory Burch put a fun twist on wearable designer technology: bracelets, rings, and necklaces that do more than just compliment your outfit are not only beautiful, but functional.

Friday, March 20, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Art Institute of Seattle: runway district

I have been trying to be more involved with the community here in Seattle. So, when I was invited to The Art Institute's fashion show, I couldn't say no. P.s. I'm wearing something vintage ;)

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

SG college: 90's

I literally just got done with finals 4 minutes ago. SG college - a little late lol!

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

The Forbidden Fabric: suede

I feel like a teenager, lovestruck - but not with a boy. I'm having an awkward, forbidden love affair with suede this season.

Monday, March 16, 2015

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Skinny Sunday: summer body?

It's Skinny Sunday, and bikini season is right around the corner.  These tips will help you get the summer bod of your dreams.

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Finals Week

Hey guys, I haven't forget about SG! It's finals week for me and it's been my toughest quarter yet, as I'm a senior & almost done!! I'll be posting Skinny Saturday tomorrow, but please bear with me unil next Wednesday when I turn in my last final at 11:59pm. :) xx 

FINALS INSPO HERE

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

NEW! SG college

DRUM ROLL PLEASE! Introducing my tab, SG college, with your first must-have college outfit :) Check back every Wednesday for more college tips & looks! Subscribe here.